1982 Summer Newsletter

The following nominations for a new executive will be proposed at the Annual meeting:

Past president: George Montgomery
President: Mary Davis
Vice-president: Molly Baker
Treasurer: Heather Hunter
Secretary: Trevor Ludski

According to our constitution other nominations may be brought forward at the annual meeting, provided the consent of the nominees has been procured prior to the meeting.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/minnicoc/public_html/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405